UAH
Products catalog : Dneprovskaya associaciya-K, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
Dneprovskaya associaciya-K, OOO
+38 (044) 200-82-02

Products catalog

Biohumus Organik
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
19 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1700 UAH/t.  - from 2 t.
Biohumus - the fermented OKSIZINOM universal concentrated with small doses of introduction and nearly 100% comprehensibility organic fertilizer. It is effective both on big squares, and on small kotted zhny and garden learn ka. Characteristic of a biohumus. the average content of a humus in a...
Group: Biohumus
Preparation for processing poultry manure Oksizin
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1350 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 26000 UAH/l  - from 20 l
FERMENTAL MEDICINE FOR PROCESSING BIRD'S DUNG, MANURE, FRUITFUL TOPS OF VEGETABLE AND OTHER ORGANIC WASTE IN THE HUMUS WEIGHT, ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FOR THE SOIL TECHNOLOGY of processing by fermental medicine OKSIZIN of a bird's dung in environmentally friendly fertilizer. On 1 ton of a...
Group: Catalysts of organic substances decomposition
Medicine organic Oksizin
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
23 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1610 UAH/pcs  - from 70 pcs
Oksizin — natural fermental medicine of the Ukrainian production in the presence of which the organic chemistry of a different origin decays with improbable speed and efficiency. Effectiveness of composition is confirmed concerning different types of biomass, beginning with the material received as...
Group: Mineral fertilizer
Oksizin for clarification of glass and interior of the car
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
23 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1610 UAH/pcs  - from 70 pcs
Oksizin - a biological product for clarification of glass and interior of cars. Method of application: To pour in a bag (20 ml) of medicine in a tank (2-5 liters) with a washer of glasses of the car. by means of paper towels or soft fabric it can be applied on plastic of lamps, mirrors and...
Group: Liquid glass-washing
Medicine Oksizin
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
23 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1610 UAH/pcs  - from 70 pcs
  The offered medicine is universal and economic. Oksizin considerably accelerates and deepens processing of organic waste, allowing to receive with benefit pure fertilizers, safe for a harvest and the biosphere. The technology allows to disinfect a substratum and to neutralize the seeds of weeds...
Group: Organic crop protectants
Oksizin for sewage treatment, fertilizers organic, Kiev
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
23 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1610 UAH/pcs  - from 70 pcs
We offer farmer, rural, greenhouse facilities, pishchepererabatyvayushchy plants oksizin — the inexpensive domestic replicant of the known American analogs. Fermental medicine along with dorziny and agroziny represents complex organic compounds of a class of oxidases. Substance significantly...
Group: Biological substances for waste water purification
Oksizin processes organic chemistry into valuable organic fertilizers
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
23 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1610 UAH/pcs  - from 70 pcs
Oksizin — complex composition of enzymes of a class of oxidases. It is made on the basis of our enterprise together with agroziny and dorziny, to well-known judges of biotechnological innovations. The concentrated medicine helps to organize production of qualitative and eco-friendly fertilizers in...
Group: Organic crop protectants
Agrozin for processing of the heavy and acidified soils, improvement of structure of the pH level of soils
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
19 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 950 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
The domestic manufacturer of fermental pochvouluchshitel offers an easy, economic way of restoration of efficiency of soil whose state deviates an ideal. Preparatny biotechnologies — the best of the existing schemes of the accelerated cultivation of ecoproduction. Agrozin — unique, 100% the...
Group: Biopreparat for accelerating of the composting of organic
Agrozin liquid organic fertilizer of increase in aeration of the soil
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
19 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 950 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
The company the Dnieper association - To Ltd company produces medicine unique in own way enzyme for selkokhozyaystvenny cultures. Fermental medicine Agrozin - the natural catalyst stimulating symbiosis of microorganisms and root system rizosfer of plants. Fermental medicine Agrozin - the natural...
Group: Biologicals for plants
Oksizin fermental medicine for an ochitska of reservoirs
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
23 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1610 UAH/pcs  - from 70 pcs
Oksizin is the complex organic composition received by fermentation of treacle of sugar beet, does not contain the bacteria, alcohol harmful or genetically modified substances. Oksizin has in structure special additives for improvement of growth of bacteria in a substratum in which it is brought....
Group: Chemicals for water purification
Agrozin mineral and organic fertilizer for soil cultivation, Kiev
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
19 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 950 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
We make and cheap we realize agrozin — unique fermental connection. 100% receive natural chemical from the beet treacle which underwent fermentation. At the minimum costs medicine effectively increases profitability of agrofarms. For 1 — 2 years forces out mineral fertilizers from a turn. We offer...
Group: Complex fertilizers
Agrozin organic fertilizer for yield increase, Kiev
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
19 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 950 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
The company the Dnieper association - To Ltd company produces medicine unique in own way enzyme for selkokhozyaystvenny cultures. Fermental medicine Agrozin - the natural catalyst stimulating symbiosis of microorganisms and root system rizosfer of plants. Improvement of structure of the soil and...
Group: Organic crop protectants
Agrozin preparation of improvement of the soil, fertilizer, pochvomodifikator for improvement of the soil and aeration
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
19 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 950 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
The company the Dnieper association - To Ltd company produces medicine unique in own way enzyme for selkokhozyaystvenny cultures. Fermental medicine Agrozin - the natural catalyst stimulating symbiosis of microorganisms and root system rizosfer of plants. Fermental medicine Agrozin - is used...
Group: Chemical fertilizers deoxidant soil
Agrozin increases productivity and improves its uniformity, increases keeping quality of products.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
19 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 950 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
promotes increase in water absorption of the soil; • increases productivity and improves its uniformity, increases production lyozhkost; • improves the water mode; • increases activity of microorganisms and improves aeration of the soil; • strengthens growth of root system; • helps neutralization...
Group: Organic crop protectants
Agrozin fertilizer for plants and crops
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
19 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 950 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
Agrozin. Fertilizers. The company the Dnieper association - To Ltd company produces medicine unique in own way enzyme for selkokhozyaystvenny cultures. Fermental medicine Agrozin - the natural catalyst stimulating symbiosis of microorganisms and root system rizosfer of plants. High efficiency of...
Group: Complex fertilizers
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Dneprovskaya associaciya-K, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров от компании ООО Днепровская ассоциация-К
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
Днепровская ассоциация-К, ООО
+38 (044) 200-82-02

Каталог товаров

Биогумус Органик
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
19 UAH
Опт:
  • 1700 UAH - от 2 т
Био гумус - ферментированное ОКСИЗИНОМ универсальное концентрированное с малыми дозами внесения и практически 100% усвояемостью органическое удобрение. Эффективен как на больших площадях, так и на небольших коттед жных и садовых учат ках. Характеристика биогумуса. среднее содержание гумуса в...
Группа: Биогумус
Препарат для переработки птичьего помета Оксизин
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1350 UAH
Опт:
  • 26000 UAH - от 20 л
ФЕРМЕНТНЫЙ ПРЕПАРАТ ДЛЯ ПЕРЕРАБОТКИ ПТИЧЬЕГО ПОМЕТА, НАВОЗА, УРОЖАЙНОЙ БОТВЫ И ДРУГИХ ОРГАНИЧЕСКИХ ОТХОДОВ В ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИ ЧИСТУЮ ДЛЯ ПОЧВЫ ГУМУСНУЮ МАССУ ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ переработки ферментным препаратом ОКСИЗИН птичьего помета в экологически чистое удобрение. На 1 тонну птичьего помета используется...
Группа: Катализаторы разложения органических веществ
Препарат органический Оксизин
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
23 UAH
Опт:
  • 1610 UAH/шт  - от 70 шт
Оксизин — натуральный ферментный препарат украинского производства, в присутствии которого органика разного происхождения разлагается с невероятной быстротой и эффективностью. Действенность композиции подтверждена в отношении разных видов биомассы, начиная материалом, полученным в результате...
Группа: Удобрения минеральные
Оксизин для очищения стекла и салона автомобиля
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
23 UAH
Опт:
  • 1610 UAH/шт  - от 70 шт
Оксизин - биопрепарат для очищения стекла и салона автомобилей. Способ применения: Пакетик ( 20 мл) препарата влить в бачок (2-5 литров) с омывателем стекол автомобиля. с помощью бумажных полотенец или мягкой ткани может применяться на пластмассе фонарей, зеркалах и деталей салона...
Группа: Жидкости стеклоомывающие
Препарат Оксизин
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
23 UAH
Опт:
  • 1610 UAH/шт  - от 70 шт
  Предлагаемый препарат универсален и экономически выгоден. Оксизин значительно ускоряет и углубляет переработку органических отходов, позволяя с выгодой получать чистые удобрения, безопасные для урожая и биосферы. Технология позволяет дезинфицировать субстрат и обезвреживать находящиеся в нем...
Группа: Органические удобрения
Оксизин для очистки сточных вод
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
23 UAH
Опт:
  • 1610 UAH/шт  - от 70 шт
Предлагаем фермерским, сельским, тепличным хозяйствам, пищеперерабатывающим комбинатам оксизин — недорогой отечественный репликант известных американских аналогов. Ферментный препарат наряду с дорзином и агрозином представляет комплексные органические соединения класса оксидаз. Вещество...
Группа: Биопрепараты для очистки сточных вод
Препарат для переработки органических отходов Оксизин
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
23 UAH
Опт:
  • 1610 UAH/шт  - от 70 шт
Оксизин — комплексная композиция ферментов класса оксидаз. Изготавливается на базе нашего предприятия вместе с агрозином и дорзином, хорошо известным ценителям биотехнологических инноваций. Концентрированный препарат помогает организовать производство качественных и экологичных удобрений в...
Группа: Органические удобрения
Удобрение Агрозин для обработки тяжелых и закисленных почв, улучшения структуры уровня pH почв
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
19 UAH
Опт:
  • 950 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Отечественный производитель ферментных почвоулучшителей предлагает простой, экономически выгодный способ восстановления продуктивности грунтов, чье состояние отклоняется от идеала. Препаратные биотехнологии — лучшая из существующих схем ускоренного выращивания экопродукции. Агрозин — уникальное,...
Группа: Биопрепараты для компостирования органики
Удобрение Агрозин жидкое органическое удобрение увеличения аэрации почвы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
19 UAH
Опт:
  • 950 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Компания Днепровская ассоциация-К ООО производит уникальный в своём роде препарат фермент для селькохозяйственных культур. Ферментный препарат Агрозин - натуральный катализатор, стимулирующий симбиоз микроорганизмов и корневой системы ризосферы растений. Ферментный препарат Агрозин - натуральный...
Группа: Биопрепараты для растений
Оксизин ферментный препарат для очитски водоёмов
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
23 UAH
Опт:
  • 1610 UAH/шт  - от 70 шт
Оксизин - это комплексная органическая композиция, полученная путем ферментации патоки сахарной свеклы, не содержит бактерий, алкоголя, вредных или генетически модифицированных веществ. Оксизин имеет в составе специальные добавки для улучшения роста бактерий в субстрате, в который он вносится....
Группа: Препараты ферментные
Удобрение для обработки почвы Агрозин
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
19 UAH
Опт:
  • 950 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Производим и недорого реализуем агрозин — уникальное ферментное соединение. 100% натуральный химикат получают из прошедшей ферментацию свекольной патоки. При минимальных издержках препарат эффективно повышает прибыльность агрохозяйств. На 1—2 года вытесняет из оборота минеральные удобрения....
Группа: Комплексные удобрения
Удобрение Агрозин органическое удобрение для повышение урожайности
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
19 UAH
Опт:
  • 950 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Компания Днепровская ассоциация-К ООО производит уникальный в своём роде препарат фермент для селькохозяйственных культур. Ферментный препарат Агрозин - натуральный катализатор, стимулирующий симбиоз микроорганизмов и корневой системы ризосферы растений. Улучшение структуры почвы и повышение...
Группа: Органические удобрения
Препарат улучшения почвы Агрозин
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
19 UAH
Опт:
  • 950 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Компания Днепровская ассоциация-К ООО производит уникальный в своём роде препарат фермент для селькохозяйственных культур. Ферментный препарат Агрозин - натуральный катализатор, стимулирующий симбиоз микроорганизмов и корневой системы ризосферы растений. Ферментный препарат Агрозин -...
Группа: Раскислитель почвы
Агрозин увеличивает урожайность и улучшает его однородность, увеличивает лёжкость продукции .
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
19 UAH
Опт:
  • 950 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
способствует увеличению водопоглощения почвы; • увеличивает урожайность и улучшает его однородность, увеличивает лёжкость продукции; • улучшает водный режим; • увеличивает активность микроорганизмов и улучшает аэрацию почвы; • усиливает рост корневой системы; • помогает нейтрализации...
Группа: Органические удобрения
Агрозин удобрение для растений и сельскохозяйственных культур
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
19 UAH
Опт:
  • 950 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Агрозин. Удобрения. Компания Днепровская ассоциация-К ООО производит уникальный в своём роде препарат фермент для селькохозяйственных культур. Ферментный препарат Агрозин - натуральный катализатор, стимулирующий симбиоз микроорганизмов и корневой системы ризосферы растений. Высокая эффективность...
Группа: Комплексные удобрения
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Днепровская ассоциация-К, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги