UAH
Services catalog : Dneprovskaya associaciya-K, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
Dneprovskaya associaciya-K, OOO
+38 (044) 200-82-02

Services catalog

Oksizin's application from the producer for utilization of slimes, Kiev
 
Biological product Oksizin of 20 ml Oksizin is the fermental preparation which is repeatedly accelerating processes of decomposition of organic chemistry. It is intended for processing of organic accumulations, waste products of the person, manure, a bird's dung, products of weeding of a garden and...
Group: Disposal of sludge
Increase in fertility of the soil with application of a fermental preparation Agrozin
 
Increase in fertility of the soil with application of a fermental preparation Agrozin. The fermental preparation Agrozin - is used for increase of fertility of the soil, improvement of its structure, productivity increase; as a natural antibiotic - for improvement of immunity of plants. It is...
Group: Restoring of soil fertility
Oksizin for utilization of excrements and processing of manure
 
It is intended for processing of organic accumulations, waste products of the person, manure, bird's dung, products of weeding of garden and kitchen garden in the environmentally friendly humus weight representing fine organic fertilizer clears the sewerage and eliminates unpleasant odor. The...
Group: Disposal of sludge
Oksizin for cleaning of livestock rooms and cleaning of manure
 
It is intended for processing of organic accumulations, waste products of the person, manure, bird's dung, products of weeding of garden and kitchen garden in the environmentally friendly humus weight representing fine organic fertilizer clears the sewerage and eliminates unpleasant odor. The...
Group: Cleaning of stock-raising facilities
Technologies of construction of pavings with Dorzin's application
 
Technologies of construction of firm pavings and construction materials from almost any soil with application of a fermental preparation Dorzin ($1 liter) - as soil stabilizer, allow to reduce the price significantly of process of construction of a paving and construction materials.
Group: Construction of roads with appliance of dorzin
Increase in aeration of the soil, Agrozin's application for aeration
 
Increases in aeration of the soil Agrozin - promotes increase in water absorption of the soil, increases productivity and improves its uniformity, increases production lyozhkost, improves the water mode, increases activity of microorganisms and improves aeration of the soil, strengthens growth of...
Group: Lawn aeration
Oksizin, processing of oil slime using Oksizin, Kiev
 
Price:
1 UAH
Cleaning of tanks of the oil remains: Part Oksizin (concentrate) with water in concentration 1: 150 - 1:200. This solution heated to temperature of 75-100C is sprayed on a surface under pressure of 1-2 atm. with an expense about 4 liters of solution on 10 sq.m. Heating of solution should be...
Group: Cleaning and disinfection of sludge oil separating plants
Processing and utilization of a chicken dung preparation Oksizin
 
Price:
1 UAH
Processing and utilization of a chicken dung with application of a preparation Oksizin. Oksizin works also at the estate In the conditions of poultry farm by means of a preparation Oksizin it is possible to get rid of a large number of "waste" and in passing to earn serious "pometny" money....
Group: Disposal dropping masses
Processing of a dung by Oksizin, utilization of pomyotny masses
 
Price:
1 UAH
Fertilizer from the dung processed with Oksizin's application. Unlike manure and composts such FERTILIZER is almost sterile (does not contain vskhozhy seeds of weeds and pathogenic microflora). The norm of introduction — is 15-20 times lower, than the norm of introduction of manure, high...
Group: Disposal dropping masses
Processing of a dung, utilization of pomyotny masses with Oksizin's application
 
Price:
1 UAH
Processing of a dung, utilization with Oksizin's application. Oksizin - means for repeated acceleration of processes of processing of organic substances (processing of a bird's dung, manure and the pozhnivny remains of selkhozyaystvenny cultures in unique fertilizers, processings of household...
Group: Disposal dropping masses
Processing of a dung, utilization of pomyotny masses with Oksizin's application
 
Price:
1 UAH
Oksizin - means for repeated acceleration of processes of processing of organic substances (processing of a bird's dung, manure and the pozhnivny remains of selkhozyaystvenny cultures in unique fertilizers, processings of household garbage, sewage treatment, toilets, and also more complex organic...
Group: Disposal dropping masses
Utilization of pomyotny masses, processing of a dung using Oksizin
 
Price:
1 UAH
Oksizin - means for repeated acceleration of processes of processing of organic substances (processing of a bird's dung, manure and the pozhnivny remains of selkhozyaystvenny cultures in unique fertilizers, processings of household garbage, sewage treatment, toilets, and also more complex organic...
Group: Utilization of waste products, contaminated by petroleum products
Oil slime utilization, processing of oil slime using Oksizin
 
Price:
1 UAH
Oil slime utilization, processing of oil slime using Oksizin. Oksizin - means for repeated acceleration of processes of processing of organic substances (processing of a bird's dung, manure and the afterharvest remains of selkhozyaystvenny cultures in unique fertilizers, processings of household...
Group: Disposal of sludge
Increase of immunity of plants
 
Price:
1 UAH
Increase of immunity of plants Unique biotechnological preparations of organic property: - stabilizer of road construction Dorzin; - organic fertilizers Agrozin and Organik for selskokhozyaysvenny grounds; - Oksizin - a biological product of biological sewage treatment, oil slimes,...
Group: Gardening
Increase in productivity, Agrozin's use
 
Price:
1 UAH
Increase in productivity, Agrozin's use
Group: Harvesting
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Dneprovskaya associaciya-K, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг от компании ООО Днепровская ассоциация-К
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
Днепровская ассоциация-К, ООО
+38 (044) 200-82-02

Каталог услуг

Применение Оксизина от производителя для утилизации шламов, Киев
 
Биопрепарат Оксизин 20 мл Оксизин - это ферментный препарат, многократно ускоряющий процессы разложения органики. Предназначен для переработки органических скоплений, продуктов жизнедеятельности человека, навоза, птичьего помета, продуктов прополки сада и огорода в экологически чистую гумусную...
Группа: Утилизация шламов
Увеличение плодородия почвы с применением ферментного препарата Агрозин
 
Увеличение плодородия почвы с применением ферментного препарата Агрозин. Ферментный препарат Агрозин - используется для повышения плодородия почвы, улучшения ее структуры, повышения урожайности; как природный антибиотик - для улучшения иммунитета растений. Используется также во время посева с/х...
Группа: Восстановление плодородия почвы
Оксизин для утилизации фекалий и переработки навоза
 
Предназначен для переработки органических скоплений, продуктов жизнедеятельности человека, навоза, птичьего помета, продуктов прополки сада и огорода в экологически чистую гумусную массу, представляющую собой прекрасное органическое удобрение, очищает канализацию и устраняет неприятный запах....
Группа: Утилизация нефтешламов
Оксизин для чистки животноводческих помещений и уборки навоза
 
Предназначен для переработки органических скоплений, продуктов жизнедеятельности человека, навоза, птичьего помета, продуктов прополки сада и огорода в экологически чистую гумусную массу, представляющую собой прекрасное органическое удобрение, очищает канализацию и устраняет неприятный запах....
Группа: Чистка животноводческих помещений, уборка навоза
Технологии строительства дорожных покрытий с применением Дорзина
 
Технологии строительства твердых дорожных покрытий и строительных материалов из практически любого грунта с применением ферментного препарата Дорзин( $ 1литр) - как стабилизатора грунта, позволяют существенно удешевить процесс строительства дорожного покрытия и строительных материалов.
Группа: Строительство дорог с применением дорзина
Увеличение аэрации почвы, применение Агрозина для аэрации
 
Увеличения аэрации почвы Агрозин - способствует увеличению водопоглощения почвы, увеличивает урожайность и улучшает его однородность, увеличивает лёжкость продукции, улучшает водный режим, увеличивает активность микроорганизмов и улучшает аэрацию почвы, усиливает рост корневой системы, помогает...
Группа: Аэрация газонов
Оксизин, переработка нефтешлама с применением Оксизина, Киев
 
Цена:
1 UAH
Очистка цистерн от остатков нефти: Развести Оксизин (концентрат) водой в концентрации 1: 150 - 1:200. Данный раствор, нагретый до температуры 75-100C, разбрызгивается по поверхности под давлением 1-2 атм. с расходом примерно 4 литра раствора на 10 м2. Нагревание раствора должно быть...
Группа: Очистка и обезвреживание шламов нефтеотделительных установок
Переработка и утилизация куриного помёта препаратом Оксизин
 
Цена:
1 UAH
Переработка и утилизация куриного помёта с применением препарата Оксизин. Оксизин работает и на усадьбе В условиях птицефабрики при помощи препарата Оксизин можно избавиться от большого количества "отходов" и попутно заработать серьезные "пометные" деньги. Поэтому только "ленивый" не будет...
Группа: Утилизация помётных масс
Переработка помета Оксизином, утилизация помётных масс
 
Цена:
1 UAH
Удобрение из помёта, переработанного с применением Оксизина. В отличие от навоза и компостов такое УДОБРЕНИЕ практически стерильно (не содержит всхожих семян сорняков и патогенной микрофлоры). Норма внесения — в 15-20 раз ниже, чем норма внесения навоза, высокая концентрация питательных веществ...
Группа: Утилизация помётных масс
Переработка помета, утилизация помётных масс с применением Оксизина
 
Цена:
1 UAH
Переработка помета, утилизация с применением Оксизина. Оксизин - cредство для многократного ускорения процессов переработки органических веществ (переработка птичьего помета, навоза и пожнивных остатков сельхозяйственных культур в уникальные удобрения, переработки бытового мусора, очистка сточных...
Группа: Утилизация помётных масс
Переработка помета, утилизация помётных масс с применением Оксизина
 
Цена:
1 UAH
Оксизин - cредство для многократного ускорения процессов переработки органических веществ (переработка птичьего помета, навоза и пожнивных остатков сельхозяйственных культур в уникальные удобрения, переработки бытового мусора, очистка сточных вод, туалетов, а также более сложных органических...
Группа: Утилизация помётных масс
Утилизация помётных масс, переработка помета с применением Оксизина
 
Цена:
1 UAH
Оксизин - cредство для многократного ускорения процессов переработки органических веществ (переработка птичьего помета, навоза и пожнивных остатков сельхозяйственных культур в уникальные удобрения, переработки бытового мусора, очистка сточных вод, туалетов, а также более сложных органических...
Группа: Утилизация отходов, загрязненных нефтепродуктами
Утилизация нефтешлама, переработка нефтешлама с применением Оксизина
 
Цена:
1 UAH
Утилизация нефтешлама, переработка нефтешлама с применением Оксизина. Оксизин - cредство для многократного ускорения процессов переработки органических веществ (переработка птичьего помета, навоза и пожнивных остатков сельхозяйственных культур в уникальные удобрения, переработки бытового мусора,...
Группа: Утилизация нефтешламов
Повышение иммунитета растений
 
Цена:
1 UAH
Повышение иммунитета растений Уникальные биотехнологические препараты органического свойства: - стабилизатор дорожного строительства Дорзин; - органические удобрения Агрозин и Органик для сельскохозяйсвенных угодий; - Оксизин - биопрепарат биологической очистки сточных вод, нефтешламов,...
Группа: Уход за растениями
Увеличение урожайности, использование Агрозина
 
Цена:
1 UAH
Увеличение урожайности, использование Агрозина
Группа: Уборка урожая
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг Днепровская ассоциация-К, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги